Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'tel trevura'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. I'm curious about the interaction of the Hull Upgrade modification and Tel Trevura's Pilot Ability. The ability states: If you would be destroyed, you may spend 1 charge . If you do, discard all of your damage cards, suffer 5 hit damage, and place yourself in reserves instead. At the start of the next Planning Phase, place yourself within range 1 of your player edge. Hull Upgrade increases the hull value by 1 If Tel Trevura would be destroyed, you pay the charge, and you assign 5 face down damage cards would there be 2 hull points remaining, since the hull upgrade is still equipped and the modified hull value was originally 7? I don't know of any rule where the modification would be nullified because of this ability.
  2. Does Tel Trevura trigger Deadman's Switch when he is first destroyed, before he regens on your player edge, or if/when he is finally destroyed and removed from the game? Does Cutthroat trigger for his squad when he is first destroyed, or if/when he is finally destroyed and removed, or both?
  3. When placing a ship with a turret arc into the play area after it has been in reserve, does that ship get to rotate its turret arc to any of its standard arcs? I think two relevant cases would be Tel Trevura's ability or ships deploying after being docked.
×
×
  • Create New...