Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ten numb'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hey, I was wondering if the Squadron Biggs Darkligther can use its effect to redirect damage vs. Ten Numb's special ability. Example Scenario: Ten is attacking Biggs Darklighter and 2x 1-damage-remaining X-wing Squadrons. Ten rolls a blue crit and spends the die to activate his ability. Can Biggs redirect one of the damage suffered from the crit from one of the single-hull X-wings to the other, to kill one X-Wing but save the other?
  2. Ten Numb's card states : "While you defend or perform an attack, you may spend 1 stress token to change all of your focus results to evade or hit results." Can Ten Numb spend a stress token if he hasn't got focus results on his attack or defence dices?
×
×
  • Create New...