Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'terrain feature'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. If Jugg is on top of a terrain and uses his "nothing stops the juggernaut" would he "contact" the terrain hes on top of, thus destroying it?
  2. 1. Does thrown terrain from a super power count as an enemy effect or attack? 2. Specifically, if Taskmaster is hit with a piece of terrain thrown by an enemy super power would this allow him to activate any of his defensive abilities? 3. Also would he gain energy from any damage he takes?
  3. I was just wondering about the size of a couple of things in the Construction Site kit. I would assume the cement barriers are 1 or 2, and the barrels are 1, but I don't know and after about 10 minutes of searching, I didn't find a any answer.
  4. I was was recently informed and read here that a character standing on a car (terrain feature) but meeting all the requirements for cover has cover. But the rulebook specifically says characters that hide behind terrain features gain cover (not on top) page 25 rulebook. It was my impression the spirt of the rule was "standing on" is not the same as "standing behind" and behind took precedence. If I'm wrong and it seems so, we've been using cover rules wrong since MCP was released.
  5. If I'm stood on the roof of, say, the official NYC building, and a short push puts me on a part of the building I can't stand. (Either a none-flat part of the roof, like the skylight, or overhanging the edge). Do I just stop short? (Or not move at all if theres no legal place to be pushed to).
  6. Hi! If a character is uploaded on a scenery element, can it be Throwed or pushed? Thanks
  7. If a climb action was required for a mini to get on a piece of terrain, does it require one to get off? It would make sense.
×
×
  • Create New...