Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'thane kyrell'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Thane: While you perform an attack, you may spend 1 Focus, Hit, or Crit result to look at the defender’s facedown damage cards, choose 1, and expose it. Impervium Plating: Before you would be dealt a faceup Ship damage card, you may spend 1 Charge to discard it instead. If Thane goes to expose damage cards, and there are only Ship cards available, what happens? The flipped up damage card is... discarded, repairing the ship? The card is "exposed", not "dealt", so Impervium Plating has no effect anymore I'm suspect 2.
  2. Can thane Kyrell, x wing pilot, use his ability only during the modify attack step or during the whole attack steps? like after the cards are dealt but before the aftermath step? 😃
  3. Hi all. My question to you is: Is "spending" a die result modifying that die in regards to Thane Kyrell's ability and the Snap Shot card text? Thane Kyrell's card reads: While you perform an attack, you may spend 1 [Focus], [Hit], or [Crit] result to look at the defender’s facedown damage cards, choose 1, and expose it. And the Snap Shot card reads: After an enemy ship executes a maneuver, you may perform this attack against it as a bonus attack. Attack: Your dice cannot be modified. Thanks in advance.
×
×
  • Create New...