Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'thermal shields'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. If an attacking player rolls his attack pool without giving the defending player the opportunity to resolve thermal shields should this be considered a missed opportunity or should the attack be cancelled and the attack pool be rolled after the defender makes his decision. As this is an atypical timing for the defender locally as the TO I have been holding the attacking player responsible to provide the window for the defender to resolve thermal shields.
  2. May a ship equipped with the "Thermal Shields" defensive retrofit spend a brace token to activate its effect while that ship is at Speed 0?
  3. May a ship use Thermal Shields to reduce the Planetary Ion Cannon objective attack? Thanks!
  4. My opponent has Thermal Shields and I'm attacking at close range with a Venator II and a Con Fire dial. After I gather dice the opponent removes 2 black dice and one blue die with Thermals. Can I use the dial to roll a black die after rolling the 1 blue and 2 red dice since that black die was part of the initial pool before being removed by Thermals or am I limited to only rolling the dice previously rolled?
  5. If a ship has thermal shields and early warning system equipped, or is obstructed, when a ship attacks it which triggers first? Or is it the defending player's choice?
×
×
  • Create New...