Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'tie defender'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Since the white 4K becomes red with the defender title, does it still get to perform an evade since it says fully execute a 3 -5 maneuver you may perform an evade action or because the stress is applied during the check difficulty before the ship can perform an action, does that negate the free evade? So if I perform a red 4k maneuver do I still get the evade because I completed the maneuver, then take the free evade, then take the stress and skip my normal perform action step? Thanks!
  2. Hi, Can Darth Vader in the Tie Defender use the Shattering Shot force ability? Shattering Shot “While you perform an attack … you may spend 1 force to add 1 focus result.” Darth Vader Tie Defender “You cannot spend force except while attacking.” Thank you for your time.
  3. Found this question in a Redit post and there were 2 different answers. Hoping for an official ruling as I actually used this during my last game. When flying Darth Vader in the Defender, can he use the Force to change just a blank to a hit, or can he use Force to change more than one blank to a hit. I'm asking if he can change 3 blanks to 3 hits if he uses 3 Force. How many force tokens can be spent to use an ability during a phase? Thanks.
  4. Can Vader Defender pilot perform an attack using cluster missles, spend the extra charge for the bonus cluster attack… then per defender elite config (advanced fire control) still perform a bonus primary as well? Or does he get one or the other per the “one bonus attack” rule? Thanks
  5. Can Darth Vader in the TIE/D equip Sense and use it for it's non force requirement ability? I assumed he could but I thought I would ask for a definitive answer just in case I was incorrect.
×
×
  • Create New...