Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'to ash and cinder'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hey, So was playing the other day with a friend and we came across an interaction which we didn't have a 100% sure solution for. I used the Tactic Card 'To Ash and Cinder', placing the bomb near some small terrain. The bomb goes off in the clean-up phase of a round, destroying any size 3 or less terrain features within 2. My opponent was playing Magneto as his leader, which states that characters gain a max of 1 power per turn for terrain features destroyed (the size of the terrain being distributed between characters). My question is; because the bomb goes off in the cleanup phase, not during a turn, would any terrain destroyed be exempt from the 'From The Ruins...' leadership skill, or would it just be treated as if the terrain was destroyed during a turn? Thanks!
  2. I assume that enemy characters would gain power from the damage dealt by the Team Tactics card "To Ash and Cinder". Would allied characters who took damage gain power as well?
×
×
  • Create New...