Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'toad'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Hi again. Some slight confusion with me and my group.... We know u can do any 2 actions in your activation... So move,move or move, attack, or As i thought move, attack, superpower. One of the guys noticed some rules on stat cards like Toads "Hop" in where you can spend 2 power to move 2 range and it's an "action" super power as it takes one of your 2 actions to use it... the confusion lies in where my mate suggested why would you use and action to hop when you could just move S??? Got us thinking and is it right in thinking that... You can use 2 actions in an activation (and any super power with "action" proceeding it), but you can also use any of your super powers that doesn't have "action" before it and isnt a reactive superpower, as long as you pay the power cost related. Example- Toad could move once, attack once, then use "Hop" for 2 power to move 2 range? Is this correct? Thanks in advance
  2. If Mysterio attacks toad using hypnosis gas does a damage and moves toad to within 3 of mysterio. Could mysterio trigger tricks and traps before toad triggered slippery?
  3. Would Toad be able to use “slippery” before the attack granted by the flurry trigger?
  4. Does Toad need to pay the extra power cost if he is taking them off some one who has one of the cure tokens? So using his 2 power ability does he have to pay, 3 for the second, four for the third? Or Is it just two per token transferred?
  5. With regards to he prehensile tongue, Toad can interact with objectives within 2. By interacting does that also assume that he can contest objectives within 2 rather than range 1? Regards
  6. Can Toad use his Finders Keepers ability to steal an opponents Herb token? I know normally you cant interact with your opponents herb token.
×
×
  • Create New...