Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'token movement'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Can you stack tokens that are put in play? I want to elaborate more on what I mean by stacking. Can tokens can be placed on top of another when placed into play. Such as in fire lanes it reads, "After placing obstacles, the second player places 3 objective tokens in the setup area beyond distance 4 of both players' edges." but the card does not give a minimum distance from each other token to be placed. Other objective cards like Salvage Run do specifically state that objective tokens need to be minimum of distance 1 from each other. In fire lanes, if there is no minimum distance from each other that the objective tokens have to be placed, can all 3 objective tokens be placed on the same spot, one at a time,"beyond distance 4 of both players edges?" and therefore placed one on top of the other, resulting in 2 or even all 3 tokens placed (stacked) on the same spot? Do any move effects, such as strategic, move all the tokens stacked on it in the same way an obstacle with tokens move together? Example 1: When playing fire lanes, can all three objective tokens be stacked? If I move the bottom token with strategic, would the stacked tokens also move with it? Example 2: Can a proximity mine or ignition token be placed on top of an objective token, and if that objective token is moved with strategic, does the stacked token also move? Thanks.
  2. Can a token/proximity mine move from obstacle to obstacle through the use of effects like G8 experimental projectors or objectives that allow for obstacle movement? For example, I have a token half overlapping an obstacle and open space, I then move the corresponding obstacle and token so the token is now overlapping 2 obstacles. May I then move the new obstacle and the same token?
×
×
  • Create New...