Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'torani kulda'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Torani is carrying R5TK, cluster missiles and munitions failsafe. He fires cluster missiles at an enemy ship, then engages his pilot ability. Can he shoot his bonus cluster attack at a friendly ship (R5TK) then cancel dice results (munitions failsafe) and engage his pilot ability again? Or does that violate the “once per round rule”? Thanks
  2. If a player choses to cancel a ships dice results (for instance, by using Munitions Failsafe), does this still count as the ship "performing an attack"? If so, do any triggers that occur after a ship performs an attack still count? Specifically I have in mind Torani Kulda using Cluster Missiles, getting a cruddy dice roll, and then using Munitions Failsafe. Is he 1) still able to use his pilot ability which triggers after he performs an attack, and 2) does he still get his bonus Cluster Missile attack opportunity? I assume that both triggers would be able to resolve since Munitions Failsafe doesn't cancel the dice, but merely cancels the dice results at a particular stage in the "attack" performance, (in effect, the ship has rolled "zero dice," but the following steps (roll defense dice, etc. etc...) would still occur.
×
×
  • Create New...