Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'tractor beam'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Since Collision Detector says, "While you boost or barrel roll, you can move through and overlap obstacles." Can a ship equipped with the Collision Detector upgrade be tractored onto an obstacle?
  2. Hi, Can you explain the correct sequence that should happen when a vulture or hyena equipped with struts gets tractored and moved onto an obstacle? And, what should happen when either of these ships that is already on an obstacle with the struts open gets tractored off the obstacle?
  3. A friend in my community once asked a question: If he use pilot/ship ability to keep the tractor tokens on an enemy ship not be removed during the End phase, will it count as become tractored at the start of the Planning phase in the next round, and therefore he can make the enemy ship boost or barrel-roll again? Well, we are not native speaker of English, and thus questions like this always occur. I only found such sentences from the rules reference - The first time a ship becomes tractored each round, the player whose effect applied the tractor token may choose one of the following effects: • Perform a barrel roll using the [1 ↑] maneuver template. The player applying the effect selects the direction of the barrel roll and the ship’s final position. • Perform a boost using the [1 ↑] maneuver template. However, for you guys it may be not a rule question, but a basic wording case that need not to be further explained. So, what is right?
  • Create New...