Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'transport open'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Hello There! I can't find a consensus anywhere on whether units being transported on either "Open" and/or "Light Open" transports suffer a wound when the transport suffers wounds, could you please clarify. Cheers!
  2. Just wanting to double check here. In the RRG I could find rules stating that the unit receives one wound and one suppression when a closed transport is destroyed but wasn't sure if it was also applied to open transport. I did not see anything pertaining to it in the RRG at the time of yesterday. We went ahead and played it giving the unit that was inside the tank when destroyed one wound and one suppression. The unit was B2s in a Persuader tank. Thanks in advance.
  3. Hello I have some questions related to shooting range of unit embarked in a TX-225 combat assault Tank. I read in the rule that, for the shooting range of embarked trooper I have to consider the base of the vehicle. Is it really correct, as the base of the vehicle is huge this significantly increases the shooting range for flame trooper, Palpatine emperor, … if embarked or need I to consider only the front of the vehicle base? Thank you in advance for the clarification. Have a nice day
  4. Hello! First of all I want to apologize for my non-perfect english:) When this message is writing, i use RULES REFERENCE VERSION 2.0.1 So in open transport paragrafe: 1) "While a unit is being transported, it can perform any action with the following limitations" 2) "If the unit performs an attack action, measure range from the base of the vehicle that is transporting that unit and determine line of sight as though the vehicle is performing the attack." My question is as follows: Can i use abilities like Sabin Wren Electro Grappling Line or command card "Explosion" (action arm 2) be in transport? if yes, can i measure distance from transport base? Can 2-1B Medical Droid use his free action for remove 1 wound token from a passenger, if he stay outside a vehicle?
  5. While transporting a unit in the open on the Landspeeder, will the gonk droid shield apply to a targeted passenger prior to wounds or will it only apply to the speeder?
  • Create New...