Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'treat'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Can you use repair X to restore id 10? And if yes, will Iden gain ion token because of id 10, unit type is droid trooper?
  2. Unit taps emergency stims and cancel 2 wounds. At the rnd of its next activation, it suffers two wounds. But there are two units with medics at range 1. This way the wounds may be treated. So if we just recover the stims, the effect is almost perpetual Is this correct or there is some wrong timing ? Thanks
  3. Can Del Meeko Repair Iden's ID10, if ID10 is defeated and Iden is still on the field? Iden unit card is trooper type but ID10 is a droid trooper.
  4. Hi, When using the Treat/Repair keywords, is it required to heal a wounded model before restoring a defeated model to the board? For example, an Imperial Royal Guard received three wounds during an attack, removed a model, and assigned a wound to a remaining, non unit leader model. Does the Treat keyword have to remove the wound token on the remaining Imperial Royal Guard or can it restore the defeated model to the board, with one remaining wound, so long as it is during the active round? The same scenario applies for 74-Z Speeder Bikes, except the unit leader is assigned two wounds and the defeated model was removed during the active round. Can a unit with Repair restore the defeated model with two wounds assigned to it or must the unit leader have no wounds assigned in order for second bike to return to the board? Thanks! -DT
×
×
  • Create New...