Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'trick or treat'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 10 results

  1. If I use Shuriken Arashi and my opponent chooses to move to try and get cover behind let's say a size 3 building. If I have powered up Green Goblin ready to blow up that building with Trick or Treat. Does he have the window of opportunity to blow it up before creating the dice pool of Shuriken Arashi, making it a 10 dice attack?
  2. For abilities like Trick or Treat or attacks like Whatever a Spider Can, the wording "The target character suffers a collision as if the terrain were thrown into them" or "The enemy character suffers a collision as if the terrain feature had collided with it" are slightly vague in terms of execution. Is there any operative difference in this and how an interaction with the target character would resolve had terrain actually been thrown into them? For instance, would Spider Sense allow dodge rerolls? Would Brace For Impact be allowed to be played here? I'm a little unsure how like a normal collision it is and isn't.
  3. Say an enemy ends a placement within range 3 of both my Green Goblin and Mysterio, would they both be able to use their respective ability or would only one of them be able to use it, since there is now another action/power that has happened since the placement?
  4. Trick or Treat from Green Goblin- Can an allied character push/throw/place an enemy character and trigger this? An enemy character that suffers the collision from Trick or Treat - does that mean they still can attempt to dodge this? Sinister traps tactic card- same question ^^^ regarding allied character push/throw/place an enemy character ?
  5. Does Sinister Traps effect triggers if the model is Placed within range 2 of objective tokens? Broadly speaking is Place cinsidered to be move for game effects? As for example Green Goblin's Trick or Treat mentions "moved or placed".
  6. Hello, Superpowers like "Trick and traps", "Trick or treat" etc ... the targeted character who takes the damage, the damage is considered as enemy effect damage? Suddenly they gain as much energy as damage inflicted, that's right. Yes or no ? Thank you.
  7. The wording on Green Goblin's Trick or Treat ability has me confused.. "The enemy character suffers a collision as if the terrain feature had collided with it." Does this mean that the enemy character suffers damage as if the terrain had been thrown at him/her causing a collision? Or does this mean the character suffers 1 damage as if he/she had collided with it? The way its worded sounds like the first scenario. And if so, does the enemy character get to make a dodge roll?
  8. Does Advance count as movment for the purposes of triggering effects? For example Rockets booby traps state movement. where as green goblins Trick or treat states advance or placed.
  9. Ant-man and Wasp “transform” from tiny to normal and the reverse. The Transform rules say to place the new form. Is this a place for effects such as Trick or Treat? Just clarifying since the card says Transform, and doesn’t say place.
  10. Just wanted to double check, I was reading correctly. Its only advances or places that trigger this superpower. A push or throw would not. Unlike Booby Traps which covers all movement types.
×
×
  • Create New...