Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'trip up'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. My understanding of Trip Up is that the conditions to play it are targeting a character with an attack, and having an allied character within range 2. The two characters then pay 1 power each to add the status effects listed if the attack does damage. If this is an attack that targets multiple enemies within range 2, such as an AOE or a beam, can the 1 power each be paid multiple times to put the statuses on each target of the beam/AOE within 2? Or does the card essentially only work for one target, since it is then “played” and any further conditions that the card meets are irrelevant because the card is already used?
×
×
  • Create New...