Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ultron'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 13 results

  1. The basic question is if you receive power at step 12 when enough wounds would KO a character. Ultron has 6 power and 3 wounds left on him on his injured side. Ultron is then attacked and dealt 3 wounds enough to KO Ultron. Does Ultron receive 3 power from the wounds to then have enough power to enable the use of "Age of Ultron", 8 power, or would he be removed from play before receiving the power from the wounds. It is a little confusing as step 12 you receive wounds but also power from the wounds. Page 21 for KO says remove all effects then remove figure from play but nothing about if you would still receive the power. Needless to say I thought the former was how to play it but my opponent thought otherwise. We played it Ultron survived but want to know the actual proper interpretation. Thanks
  2. Hey there - if my ghost rider chooses to KO my Ultron when he plays Deal with the Devil, can Ultron in turn play “The Age of Ultron” to come back to life?
  3. Anyone know how the number 3 option on the Programing Options works? If Ultron is outside if range 5, and can't get to the console, does it still interact with it? Does the Matter Transfer just beam him to the console? Or does he just get as close as he can, and if he is too far to interact he just does not interact? If it just teleports him, then why does he do a move beforehand?
  4. Moon knight (any rapid fire Model) - uses his "throwing glaves" and kills a model that can be reborn (Ultron/Ghost Rider) and MK hits the rapid fire will they get the second rapid fire when the reborn model comes bk or will the attack end as he was ko'd? I believe he would but just checking
  5. Ant-Man (Tiny) gets to reroll his defense dice against an attack from Ultron. He rerolls two Crits (!), having had 0 crits prior to the reroll. Does Ultron's Analyze and Annihilate trigger from the rerolls, allowing him to reroll after the defensive reroll already took place? Or must his rerolls occur prior to any defensive rerolls?
  6. Hello everybody: I've a doubt about how to deal with "Age of Ultron" if Ultron is KO'd during his activation but has not been finished yet (it means, the activation token has not been placed on Ultron). Go to the example. Ultron uses his first action to attack a character with a "counter attack" like Venom, Zemo, Sabretooth, etc. The counter attack cause Ultron to be KO'd but there is one action remaining (and other possible superpowers, etc so Ultron doesn't have the activation token) and the player playing Ultron use Age of Ultron. What happens in this case? Ulton gains the "activated" token? Or he doesn't gain it? In the case he doesn't gain it then the activation has finished and he can be activated later or he can continue with his activation/remaining actions? Thanks all in advance for you help. Regards,
  7. For Ultron's Analyze and Annihilate. If the opposing defense dice have two or more Crits does it Utron can roll two or more attack dice? Thanks
  8. With the new (possibly old rules), if Ultron is activated and would be KO’d, when he plays Age of Ultron, does he remove the activation token as well?
  9. In the Ultron Ultimate Encounter, when using his doomsday device, the rules for rolling a block result reads this... "One Path to Peace: Remove all Terrified Citizen tokens from the battlefield. The Cosmic Threat player scores 1 VP for each Citizen removed in this way." Does that include citizens that are currently being carried by the Crisis Team?
  10. What timing step is the errata for Analyze and Annihilate supposed to trigger in? As worded, it would seem to trigger at the end of step 7 or the start of step 8. Is that the intention?
  11. Proxima has KO’d Ultron with Spear throw. Does Age of Ultron trigger first with Ultron replacement and then Proxima places within range one or does Proxima place within 1 then AoU trigger? thanks
  12. When reading the rules for the Doomsday Device, does N/A means its not used during the AI Mode or does it mean there are no additional rules for AI Mode.
  13. Looking at the Assault Functions on the Ultron AI Ultimate Encounter. Does Line of Sight matter? It looks like its just a range check and then an attack based on that range.
×
×
  • Create New...