Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'unbreakable red line'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Can the winter guard leadership from Dynamo be used to remove the stagger the hydra troopers come into play with?
  2. If I've well understood when a Winter Guard character Active he can remove a special condition. Stagger too. It's right? Thanks
  3. If Spider-Man uses Web Line on a Winter Guard member, and they roll successfully on the leadership check can Spider-Man spend an additional two power to attempt to web pull them again since they were not pushed by the first attempt?
  4. If you are using the secure "Cosmic Invasion! Black Order Descends on Earth" can you use the Winter Guard leadership, Unbreakable Red Line to stop being pushed during the power phase? And if so, do you still recieve the two power even if you aren't pushed?
  5. Does Crimson dynamo leadership apply for all phases of a round. For instance if they were to be pushed in the cleanup phase or power phase by a crisis or another superpower, would they still be able to roll the dice to prevent the push?
×
×
  • Create New...