Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'unit leader'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Hello again! I wish to know of the Heavy Units and support units, (aside from repulssor vehicles) are considered as unit leader themselves and can get the claim action and also be able to score victory points for objetives like: - Be at range 1 from the objective to capture it. - Be at range 1 from enemy edge of the map. - Be in contact with the terrain feature that has an objective marker. Taking into account that the RRG says that every unit of one is considerede as it's own leader. Thank you!
  2. Is the support vehicles considered its own unit leader? Can they score objectives?
  3. Hello!!! If unit A shooting in unit B and see all models (include a leader), can i allocated wound on a leader if he has wound capacity of 1? Can Iden Versio allocated 5 wound on herself and then start allocated to their droid ID10 Thank you!
  4. If an enemy kills my unit leader before other minis in that unit by some cover shenanigans etc, i would have to replace one of the other minis with the unit leader. If that is a unit leader with 2 wounds or more like Fives or Echo e.g. how does that happen? Do i just swap out a simple Phase 1 Clone for the 2 Wound Fives Miniature, thereby "gaining" one wound on the squad?
  5. Hi guys, I know there is a rule that the unit leader (unless not otherwise possible) is the last model in a unit to suffer wounds. Unfortunately I cannot find this bullet point in the RRG anymore. Could you please help me?
  6. Reading the rules reference it says the hostage upgrade card is equipped to the unit (not unit leader). So does force choking a unit leader cause the unit to drop the hostage from its control? Scenario: Anakin force chokes a unit leader from a healthy unit of stormtroopers does the unit still control the hostage and a new unit leader is promoted? Or does the stormtrooper lose the hostage and then a new leader is promoted?
  7. Can you claim objectives with a commander or an operative? The RRG says a that "For units with only one mini, that mini is the unit leader". So it seems like an operative like Sabine or Boba Fett, or a commander like Iden Versio could claim an objective in something like the "Recover the Supplies" scenario. I'm not sure if we read it somewhere, but our group limit the "claim" action to units with more than one model and a clear unit leader (so basically corps and special forces units). I think the debate revolved around commanders and operatives not having a unit leader, but when I read the line in the RRG I'm not so sure we have been playing correctly...
×
×
  • Create New...