Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'unstoppable colossus'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Are the Cerebro towers in the Unstoppable Colossus considered secures? I’m curious if the SHIELD agent and Hand Ninja grunts can interact with them.
  2. If Angela is between Unstoppable Colossus and the priority Cerebro tower, how do you place the movement tool? Does his rampage ignore her living ribbons or just go to the side of her?
  3. While reviewing the Unstoppable Colossus event rules, it claims that on each of Colossus' turns, he rampages. It claims "At the start of each of The Unstoppable Colossus' turns, he rampages towards the current priority Cerebro tower." So does he have the Rampage at the start, and then a NORMAL activation phase, or does he only rampage for his activations, and nothing else? Following normal UE rules, it seems like Unstoppable Colossus would have his 2 action activations as well, but we were unsure if the prior statement for Rampage reading "When the Unstoppable Colossus rampages, he will move and then roll on the rampage chart" were the 2 actions he made for his turn being made.
  4. I was going through the Unstoppable Colossus UE, and I noticed that it mentions dificulty levels for the purposes of Tactical Cards and times to daze Colossus, but I could not find a table, like one would for the Thanos UE. Is this something that was overlooked or am I just missing a part of the encounter?
  5. I was reading through the ue for the unstoppable Colossus encounter and I couldn't find What size Colossus was or if there was a token / figure we're supposed to use for the encounter to represent Colossus.
×
×
  • Create New...