Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'unstoppable momentum'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. If my Juggernaut uses to actions to move (so move+move) does he get 4 Powers (2 powers for each of his movement) or only 2 Powers? The super power says it can only be used once a turn, but I wonder if it is about the added dice or to the whole super power.
  2. When Juggernaut uses the nothing stops the Juggernaut superpower does it trigger unstoppable momentum? Secondly, if this is the case does Juggernaut trigger unstoppable momentum after every move action during his activation? For example, Juggernaut starts his activation with 3 power, pays 3 power for nothing stops the Juggernaut pushes short and gains 2 power from unstoppable momentum, he also contacts a terrain feature of size 1 and Magneto allocates 1 power to Juggernaut from his leadership ability bringing him back to 3 power (1 from Magneto and 2 from unstoppable momentum). He then pays 3 power to use nothing stops the Juggernaut for a second time pushes short and gains 2 power for the second triggering of unstoppable momentum.
  3. if Juggs uses unstoppable momentum but does not move despite using a move action does he generate power and extra dice?
×
×
  • Create New...