Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'upgrade card'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hello, Can the Stormtrooper Heavy Response Unit in Blizzard force take two of the same heavy weapon? I cannot find a justification against it but would like it cleared up. Thanks!
  2. Say for example, I have an Acclamator equipped with Swivel-Mounted Batteries and used its effect to marked the front hull zone. Then in the status phase the ship has an unused Concentrate Fire token. Can I choose not to ready Swivel-Mounted Batteries and save the token for next round? And if the Acclamator is also equipped with Assault Proton Torpedo, can I choose, out of insanity of course, not to ready APT (which has a recur icon) during the status phase?
  3. The effect of MS-1 Ion Cannon says: Blue Crit: Choose and exhaust 1 of the defender's upgrade cards Can I use it to exhaust any upgrade card equipped to the target ship, or are the effect limited to those that have a recur or non-recur icon only? For example, can I use MS-1 to exhaust an XI7 Turbolasers? If yes, after XI7 is exhausted, does its effect still in play? Or is it disabled until it's readied in the status phase?
×
×
  • Create New...