Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'vehicle'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Hi! This was the situation yesterday - Palpatine attacked Droidekas. 1. Is that possible to move Palpatine in base contact with both models in one move? Since there's no engage state with vehicles I assume that's legit. 2. If Palpatine comes into base-to-contact with a non-leader Droidecas and inflicts 4 wounds (the droid does not save), the unit is left with only a droid leader with 1 wound. Since there was no engage - would Palpatine have to spend movement to melee attack the remaining leader, since he is not in base to base contact? or what? And the same situation, but Palpatine comes into base-to-base with a unit leader, what would happen?
  2. Hello Does REPULSOR HOVER GROUND vehicles (like AAT or SABER) benefits from cover while they are on some kind of elevation or they must be obscured in 50%? Also same question for REPULSOR SPEEDER X type vehicles (like STAP, Airspeeder or Speederbikes) - does they benefit from higher ground cover like troopers or they also need to be 50% obscured by terrain? Thanks
  3. Hi, If a bx commando puts down a charge token and then a ground vehicle moves onto it. Does the charge token have los to the ground vehicle overlapping it? Also if a hover ground vehicle or a hover air vehicle overlaps a charge token from the bx cammando unit does that charge token have los to the hover ground vehicle or hover air vehicle? Thanks and sorry if this has been asked. I looked through the whole forum and did not see it. dan
  4. Hello newer player seeking clarity on some vehicle movement. In the picture below is this a legal movement for the tank? If so Does it displace the B1's? If the tank was there before hand could the b1's move under it? Thank you!
  5. I am looking for clarification regarding vehicle movement and how that interacts with starting a melee. I understand that vehicles can be in melee, but cannot be engaged, and normally, units without a melee weapon cannot start a melee. However, near the end of the Transport X: Closed entry, it says the following: A vehicle without a [melee symbol] weapon cannot move into base contact with an enemy unit unless it is displacing that unit. Could you describe the movement the vehicle would have to take to fulfill this apparent exception to the rule about a vehicle moving into base contact without a melee weapon? Secondly, would the enemy unit on the receiving end of the base contact from the vehicle complete the 'snapping' steps outlined in the Melee entry in the RRG?
  6. If a vehicle cannot be engaged with an miniature can you preform a ranged attack to the unit in base contact and vise versa. For example a group of rebel troopers come into base to base contact with an at-st can the at-st use its ms-4 blaster cannon to attack the unit of rebel troopers in base to base contact with it?
  • Create New...