Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'vibranium heist'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Can an attacking Mr. Sinister bring characters from outside the 17 threat Killmongers team brings to mission using his tactics card?
  2. As title; is the model required to play the event or is the card just and alternate version if you do decide to play him?
  3. Question 1 The Attackers have a special action listed as Interact (Vault). The last sentence reads "The Defender may immediately Sound the Alarm!" A) Does this mean the Defender may Sound the Alarm! after every time the Attacker Interacts with a Vault? OR B) Does that last sentence only apply once a Vault is removed from the battlefield? Question 2 One of the Defender's options listed under Sound the Alarm! is listed as Patrol: Place one undeployed character within range 2 of a side battlefield edge. A) Can the incoming character be placed within range 2 of any edge of the battlefield? OR B) Can the incoming character only be placed within range 2 of the battlefield edges that were not used by the Attacker or Defender during deployment?
  4. When you are running the game as an Attacker, and you include the Erik Killmonger from the scenario, it says "they may use his leadership ability regardless of afiliation." Does this mean that a squad that meets the requirements to run a regular affiliation but also includes Erik Killmonger would be able to use both leadership abiltiies?
  5. If a tiny Antman or Wasp interacts and closes out the vault - the interacting character immediately picks up a vibranium token and removes the vault. The tiny character cannot hold the token. Does having an inability to hold the token prior to picking it up: (a) preclude the action of closing the vault (dice results are wasted, vault remains open) (b) prevent the vibranium from being picked up (vault flips, but remains in position) (c) treated as dropped by the tiny character. (d) something else entirely If (c), assuming all costs can be paid, can the tactics card Mission Objective be played by the tiny character to place the vibranium token on another allied character within range 2?
  6. Does the attacker get to apply up to three tokens if they choose to or is it one per interaction?
×
×
  • Create New...