Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'within'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Hello my favourite rules-lawmakers! On the 501st card Lead from the Front, it says that a trooper unit has to be within range 1. Does this mean A. The whole unit must be within range 1. B. Just one mini must be within range 1. C. It's actually a typo and meant "at range 1" Best regards, A rules fan
  2. Can i deploy a vehicle within range 1 of the deployment zone or should it be completly within range 1 of the deployment zone. The deployment-card "roll out" say only within.
  3. If C-3PO is added to R2-D2's unit, do both droids have to be within the enemy deployment zone to score secret mission?
  4. Greetings Atomic mass games. I have a cuestion about the deploymet deploy a character, a player puts it within Range (i) 3 of their deployment edge . this means is complitly whithin rage 3 or jus whithin range 3 ?
  5. Hello, in this post it’s stated that if any part of your base is touching the measurement tool you are considered “within”. I'm struggling to find that in the rule book. In the 6th paragraph of the measurement section on page 8 it indicates that part of your base has to be “within” a portion of the measurement device, which implies a slight overlap. that makes the current ruling feel very grey, can we get this paragraph clarified in the next RRG update and it might be worth highlighting the definition of within in a special box in the rules.
  6. Miniatures need to be placed wholly within 3 from edge of the field or simply within?
×
×
  • Create New...