Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'wolverine'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog


  • NOVA Fleet's NOVA Armada Events

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 8 results

  1. Hello a quick question about a rule of the hungry canadian. When Wolverine perform "the best at what i do" if he rolls wilds the card said: "When making this attack, each wild in the attack roll count as two sucesses". So for example if Wolverine throw 2 wilds does the final result is 4 wilds or the final result is 2 wilds and 2 hits ? Thank you very much.
  2. I believe you roll and calculate success and damage (which will be applied) before any "before damage is dealt" effects. Do I lose cover I have if wolverine hits me with berserker barrage from outside Range 2? Place within 1 before damage is dealt, but do we not calculate all the attack results prior?
  3. If wolverine berserker barrages onto mysterio, when does tricks and traps happen? And can mysterio kill Wolverine before damage is dealt? And if so how does that resolve?
  4. Hello, Wolverine's "best at what I do" super power doubles the damage for each "effect" you get from the "adamantium slash" attack, A/ does that replace the "bleed" and "perforating" effects ? B/ or do I accumulate all the effects ? Thanks 🙂
  5. Can I use cyclops leadership ability for wolverine to do the best at what I do?
  6. Can wolverine secure objective points when injured? Understood as he can't hold an asset/civilian token or interact with an objective but if he's within one can he contest and raise the difficulty against my opponent when they roll for control or if they're trying to secure.
  7. Can you use Weapon X Program out of Wolverine's or Sabertooth's activation?
  8. If i use a best at what i do with wolverine. After that i make a all you've got. Can i make a best at what i do again?
  • Create New...