Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'world domination'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Does it need to be a Hydra Affiliated characters activation when World Domination is played? I.E. Red Skull and Grunts are controlling secure objectives. Mystique moves to control the final objective. At this point, Red Skull can play World Dominatio during Mystiques activation, correct? Thanks
  2. Would a character within range 1 of an evac point gain power from redskulls leadership in the power phase thanks in advance
  3. The new spoiled World Domination states: Does it means that this card works only on the pay to flip secures (deadly meteors, SWORD, Spider-Portals, Mutant Madman)? since those objectives state that you control them. It seems the right wording but then the rest of the card states that you get benefits from characters securing them so you still get to be within 1 of those objectives. The card seems counter-intuitive so I wanted to be certain that is the correct way to play it. Thanks
  4. Does red skulls leadership gain a power if contesting extract tokens on the ground, as well as the evac points on researcher, search houses on senators?
×
×
  • Create New...