Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'x-23'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Hello! Was playing a game and noticed that X-23's "Adamantium Skeleton" superpower differs than Wolverine's. Her's reads: "When determining if this character can be thrown by an effect or special rule or when it is colliding with another character or terrain feature, this character counts as Size 3" Wolverine's reads: "When determining if this character can be thrown or pushed by an effect or special rule or when it is colliding with another character or a terrain feature, this character counts as Size 3". Just wondering if this is a misprint or if this was intentional--From all the other cards I've seen a change in the superpower's text would have a different ability name (e.g. Master Martial Artist vs martial artist). Thank you!
  2. Ability States, "may advance Medium towards the character that damaged Laura" Can this "advance towards" take her past Laura if able? We ruled it could as it's not a push or pull that utilizes the 90-degree movement tools for straight movement towards or away. Hope this makes sense - We played it so the advance can go past her.
  3. If Honey Badger is damaged by an attack, and plays the "fall back" card, at what point is the "lil' sis" ability triggered? If Honey Badger is out of range 3 of X23, and plays "fall back" before taking damage, moves within 3, and then takes damage, would "Lil' sis" trigger, prompting X23 to move towards the attacker? Thanks, Theo
  4. X-23 dazes or k.o.'s an enemy character and wants to use "Frenzy". Frenzy: If this character Dazes or KO's an enemy character with an attack during it's activation , this character may use this superpower. After the attack is resolved, this character advances S, then makes an Adamantium Slash attack. This superpower can be used only once per turn. 1. There is no one in range of the Adamantium Slash attack even after an S move. Can she still use the move portion of Frenzy? 2. IF she gets the Daze or KO with Claw Rush AND the answer to question 1. is yes, does this mean after the daze/KO she can advance M and then S? Vice versa S then M? Controller choice? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...