Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'x-men blue'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. can i confirm the interaction between x-men blue and a dazed character, can they contribute to the reduction of attacks of allies within 3 ? as the leadership doesn't say "non-dazed" i would assume yeah they can, is this correct ?
  2. Will Cyclops leadership work for paying the power cost of an attack generated from a tactic card? Is there some distinction between paying the power cost to 'play' the tactic card for an attack and paying for an attack directly on a character card? Thanks in advance.
  3. Can I use cyclops leadership ability for wolverine to do the best at what I do?
  4. Can Cyclops' leadership share power from dazed characters within range?
  5. Can Dazed characters contribute power to a teammate's attack via Cyclops's leadership ability?
  6. After declaring an attack action but before declaring the attack, x-men blue leadership is used to reduce the cost. After selecting the attack, No Matter the Cost is played to further reduce the power cost. If power was spent through x-men blue leadership and up to 3 power can be spent on No Matter the Cost: can the attack be played without spending power from the active character (blue happens before the attack, reduces to no less than one, then No matter the cost reduces the cost again) Or, does the clause from blue leadership prevent from No Matter the Cost reducing the power cost below 1 as well? On a four cost attack: (a) 1 power paid to blue, 3 to No Matter the Cost and no power is spent from the attacking character (1 power from another character, 3 damage to the attacking character) -or- (b) 1 power paid to blue, and No Matter the Cost is effectively capped at 2; 1 power must be spent. (1 power from another character, 2 damage to and 1 power from the attacking character) is (a) a legal play or is the interaction required to be played as in (b)?
×
×
  • Create New...