Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'x-men gold'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Hello, something came up last night and I was hoping to check with yourselves. Captain America (in this case Sam) is within r2 of storm using xmen gold leadership. Ironman is within r4 of captain A but NOT within R2 of storm. During ironman's turn he and Captain A use ricochet blast targeting storm. Does storm get cover or not? What we considered: Does she get cover because Ironman is the attacker who isn't within r2? Does she not get cover because range and line of sight are measured from Captain A who is within R2? We played the former with storm getting cover but thought it was an interesting one. Many thanks in advance
  2. Hi, With "X-Men Gold", when choosing an allied character within 2 distance of the active character, can I choose a Dazed character and move the active character into distance 1 of him/her? Thanks a lot!
  3. Storm's 1st leadership ability can only be used by her team once per round correct? Ex: beast uses the affiliation ability to let cyclops place near him, later that round storm cannot use the ability to let wolverine place?
  4. Hai. So. Rocket always has cover. If hawkeye paid the energy to ignore los and cover then i assume he would be able to attack rocket ignoring this cover. Same with the second part of storms leadership? Cheers
  5. can storms leadership be used to be placed within 1 of a dazed model?
  6. When using Storm’s leadership to choose an allied character within two of the active character, and place them within range one of the active character - can the active character be placed within range 1 of themself?
×
×
  • Create New...