Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'xiphos'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

  • NOVA Fleet's NOVA Armada Events

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. With the Errata to Angela's Angelic Assassin, both this superpower and the place within two of the target character occur during step 14a of the attack sequence. If the attacking player chooses to utilise Angelic Assassin first and then advances and K.Os another character, would Angela then be able to place back within 2 of the original target character as part of the original attack? Likewise, in the event that the character targeted during the Angelic Assasin survived, would the place affect from the Angelic Assasin Xiphos attack resolve before the original, place within two?
  2. If Angela attacks someone and dazes them with her Xiphos attack roll, does she get to still place herself within range 2 of the target?
×
×
  • Create New...