Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Can troopers move through repulsor hover ground vehicles

Recommended Posts


in the rules: "A unit with the Hover: Ground keyword is treated as a ground vehicle by other units for all LOS purposes, moving through other units, and displacement. For all other game effects, the unit is still treated as a repulsor vehicle. "

the "moving through other units" apply to the repulsor vehicle moving through other units (And then it is treated as a ground vehicle), but does it apply to other units moving through the repulsor vehicle? Do they treat it as a repulsor or ground vehicle?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...