Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Cad Bane plays I make the rules now will he get his independent dodge tokens if: 

A) He voluntarily reveals himself at the beginning of the round? 

B) His token is flipped face up by an enemy unit during the round?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

The Independent keyword provides the specified tokens if Cad Bane does not have an order token at the start of the activation phase.

If Cad Bane's Here I Am token is voluntarily flipped by the controlling player at the start of the round, that is prior to the start of the activation phase. If Cad Bane has an order token at the start of the activation phase, he will not benefit from the Independent keyword.

Cad Bane will gain tokens from Independent if not on the battlefield at the start of the activation phase, and will have those tokens if revealed during the activation phase.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...