Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello there!

If Din Djarin attack a unit with Beskar spear and Vibro-knife and spent Aim token to trigger Duelist keyword, does it  trigger Lethal keyword from vibro-knife?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


No, a single aim token will not trigger both Duelist and Lethal. Note that Duelist only applies if one or more aim tokens are spent during the Reroll Attack Dice step, while Lethal has aim tokens spent during the Modify Attack Dice step.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...