Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

When withdrawing from a melee, a unit performs a speed-1 move action that ignores any units it is in melee with. Does this mean that the withdrawing unit can move through the unit it is engaged with and end up on the other side?

If so, is this also true when the unit you are engaged with is a creature trooper or emplacement trooper (which normally cannot be moved through)?

Thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...