Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Can a Charge token overhang a piece of terrain?


Recommended Posts

- Hello There!

- General Peñobi...

 

RRG states that "Charge tokens cannot overlap any objective, condition, or other charge tokens, and must be placed on a flat surface, completely flush with that surface."

QUESTION: That token might overhang an element of terrain, such a building top?

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...