Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

The CRB says that minis cannot overlap objective tokens, and provides specific exceptions for Key Positions and Payload objective tokens in the Movement and Objective Tokens box. 

There are no such exceptions given in the Setup instructions: “A unit may not be in base contact with an unclaimed objective token at the end of setup.”

Does the Setup rule supersede the Movement and Objective Tokens rule, such that even if it were physically possible for a unit to touch or overlap a Key Positions or Payload objective token at the end of setup, they are prohibited from doing so?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

A unit cannot end setup in base contact with an unclaimed objective token.

Terrain marked with an objective token in the Payload or Key Positions objective is not an objective token. Units may begin the game in base contact with that terrain.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...