Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Phylons and Interdictor title.


Recommended Posts

Say an Interdictor with the Interdictor title and Phylons tractor beams activates. Both cards have the same timing window. Can you

Step 1. use the Phylons

Step 2 . use the Interdictor title to unexhauste the Phylons

Step 3. Exhaust the Phylons again?

I've done my best to look through all the rules and videos but dont think this was addressed.

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...