Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Standby Token Sharing with Exemplar


Recommended Posts

When sharing a standby token with exemplar, whose standby activation range and line of sight is being used? The one of the unit with exemplar, or the one of the unit using the exemplar's standby token? 

I studied the rules precisely and i feel like some official clarification could help. I know how this is played on tournaments, but technically this is not 100% covered by the rules IMO and leaves a lot of room for speculation.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...