Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Reckless Diversion / Distract interaction


Recommended Posts

A unit has a legal shot with all its weapons on R2D2/C3P0 and Han Solo with a faceup order token. R2 has already activated and used 3P0's Distract ability on the firing unit, which states that "until the end of that round, when the chosen enemy unit performs an attack, it must attack the unit that used the distract ability, if able." Han has played the Reckless Diversion command card, which states that "When an enemy unit performs an attack, it must attack a trooper unit that has a face-up order token, if able."

In this situation, which of the units are legal targets? 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...