Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Professionals Tactics Card ruling


Recommended Posts

I was curious if say hulk and Bucky have a hammer. Can hawkeye shoot each one and take a hammer from each?

Really just need precise ruling on it.

I.E:

1 asset/civilian can be moved on round that card is played

Each time Hawkeye damages a model within 2 of widow for the round Professionals is played, which could technically be 3+ times that round if he gets his counter attacks off.

How many characters can this card be affected. as in the above example with hulk and bucky.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 5/2/2023 at 4:10 PM, SprynKillz said:

I was curious if say hulk and Bucky have a hammer. Can hawkeye shoot each one and take a hammer from each?

 

If the other criteria are met, yes. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...