Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Admiral Trench & General Draven (commander)

Recommended Posts

With Admiral Trench, when a friendly ship uses only a token to resolve a command, that matches one that is revealed by Admiral Trench, they get to resolve that command as if it had spent a dial + token.

Example: A Providence-class Carrier is resolving a squadron command, by spending a token as per Admiral Trench's effect, which would normally be a total of 5 squadrons (4 for the dial + 1 for the token) (not factoring in upgrades). If General Draven (commander), has also revealed a squadron command would the Providence-class Carrier still get to activate the 5 squadrons? Or only 2, thanks to General Draven's (commander) ability?

Based on the ruling to question 3 in this thread: 

As only a token is being spent to gain the benefit granted by Admiral Trench, they should get the full effect of dial + token, is this correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...