Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello there!

So during the actions page it says -  "During the Perform Actions step, a unit may perform up to 2
of the actions below. A unit may only perform each action once"

And during the attack it says - "Attack: The unit makes an attack with its weapons"

So if Yoda is using his guidance twice if able, on a unit that has the relentless keyword would it not be so that Yoda is not using an attack action - thus as the old ruling states - that the unit with relentless is able to perform a move, it can follow that move up with an attack each time it is guided.

Thank you.



Link to comment
Share on other sites


A unit can only perform one attack action per turn.

If Yoda targets the same unit with Guidance twice, they will only be allowed one free attack action from Relentless, not two.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...