Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Area Terrain and Cover


Recommended Posts

On page 31 of the Rules Reference, Under 1. Determine Number of Obscured miniatures the second paragraph states "If the attacking unit leaders base is touching a piece of terrain, that piece of terrain cannot cause a mini in the defender to be obscured.  Does that rule apply to area terrain? That is, if the attacking unit leaders base is touching an area terrain piece then that area terrain cannot cause a mini in the defender to be obscured?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...