Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

Commander Cody's Have I ever Let You Down Command Card states:

"... if Clone Commander Cody is within Range 4 of and has LOS to the enemy unit, he may perform an attack against that unit."

Does the Command card require the enemy unit to be in the Range 4 segment of the rule, measured from Cody, for Cody to be able to do the free attack?

Thank you in advance for your assistance!

Posted

Hello,

As stated under Measurement in the Core Rulebook, when only a single Range is shown, that is the maximum Range for that effect.

Clone Commander Cody may declare and resolve attacks targeting units within Ranges up to and including its maximum Range of 4 when using the Have I Ever Let You Down? Command Card.

Hope this helps,
Seth

  • Seth changed the title to Commander Cody - Have I ever Let You Down - "within Range 4"
  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...