Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Is the second paragraph on Leia's 2 pip card "A Beautiful Friendship" pertaining to Bright Tree Commanders and Rebel Commanders permanent as well or just the "Teamwork" rule being give to Wicket?

Does the lack of a line between the two paragraphs only mean there is no choice and the break between imply a different independent rule?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...