Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Maul receives more than 11 damage, does the excess damage apply?

If so, does that mean that he can recieve more than 3 dice from the damage part of Fueled by Rage when he gets his free attack in with Revenge?


Example: an uninjured Maul is hit with 12 damage, does he recieve 4 extra dice from Fueled by Rage when he attacks with Revenge. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...