Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

8 hours ago, arturinho said:

After the change in cover rules on the 2nd june, do Magnaguards provide cover (1) to a primary or secondary? Or does that unit need a hunker and if so would get cover (2)?


They provide Cover(1). The four bullet points in the core rulebook describe the prerequisites to gain Cover from terrain. Other abilities, like this one, can grant Cover without requiring any of those bullet points being satisfied.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...