Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi, me and my friend got into argument if all miniatures can use grenades because of rules wording. 

On the first picture it says that any number of miniS can use that upgrade, but later in the rules (second paragraph of the 2nd picture) it says that "any miniature" in a unit may use this weapon. Logically, it makes sense that ALL minis can use grenades but we got confused with these wordings. Can you kindly clarify that? 
Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites


Any and all miniatures in a unit equipped with a grenade upgrade may use that weapon profile (unless specified otherwise such as with a keyword such as Sidearm).

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...