Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Assuming both players have decided that gantries are clear and passable, if Captain Rex performs an advance while on top of a gantry can he end this advance directly underneath the gantry? Assuming no part of the advancement tool reaches outside the boundaries of the gantry, this means Rex is essentially advancing straight down through the gantry's "metal" platform. Am I correct that this is allowed per the rules?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...