Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Lord Maul's Revenge + Sustained by Rage

Recommended Posts

Hi, I have a question about a situation that I faced last weekend.

I'm playing Lord Maul with 2 damages left and 1 Injured token. An enemy attacks him and Maul suffers 2 damages and he is  Wounded. Maul can use Revenge, I Must Revenge.
He can make a 5 dice attack to the enemy that Wounded him.

Can I add 1 dice for every 3 damages that Maul has and another 3 dices for the Inuried tokens he has or Maul just can make a 5 dice attack without adding more dices?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...